Ansprechpartner

Harald Kugler

Geschäftsführer
Verkauf und Beratung
Tel.: 07585 9303-44
Fax: 07585 9303-55
Mob: 0151 5474 2369
haraldkugler@kugler.net

Michael Fritzen

Verkauf und Beratung
Ausbilder Flurförderzeuge
Tel.: 07585 9303-32
Fax: 07585 9303-77
Mob: 0173 309 4119
michaelfritzen@kugler.net

Thomas Rößler

Kundendienstleiter
Tel.: 07585 9303-45
Fax: 07585 9303-99
t.roessler@kugler.net

Dietmar Klein

Werkstattmeister
Vermietung
Tel.: 07585 9303-25
Fax: 07585 9303-30
d.klein@kugler.net

Thomas Brugger

Technischer Leiter
KFZ-Technik Meister
Ausbilder
Tel.: 07585 9303-27
Fax: 07585 9303-30
th.brugger@kugler.net

Wolfgang Riederer

Ersatzteil-Versorgung
Tel.: 07585 9303-50
Fax: 07585 9303-30
w.riederer@kugler.net

Nico Fritzen

Ersatzteil-Versorgung
Tel.: 07585 9303-21
Fax: 07585 9303-30
n.fritzen@kugler.net

Roswitha Bosch

Zentrale & Transporte
Tel.: 07585 9303-0
Fax: 07585 9303-99
r.bosch@kugler.net

Sybille Kusterer

Vertriebsassistentin & Fahrerschulung
Tel.: 07585 9303-35
Fax: 07585 9303-99
s.kusterer@kugler.net

Marzena Hinderhofer

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 07585 9303-22
Fax: 07585 9303-77
m.hinderhofer@kugler.net

Michaela Wildermuth

Finanzen & Buchhaltung
Tel.: 07585 9303-40
Fax: 07585 9303-99
info@kugler.net